Activity Detail

Secret Agent Lab - 10 weeks

Secret Agent Lab - an exploration of spy and detective sciences more info...
Location: Wolcott Elementary School
Dates: Friday, October 11, 2019 -
Friday, January 3, 2020 details
Grades: Gr 3 - Gr 5
Section #: WOLC022
Registration closes: Friday, October 25, 2019
PRICE: $169.00

Registration

CALL TO REGISTER: Online registration for this class is currently closed but you may give us a call at (413) 584-7243.



Description

Develop your special agent and detective skill in this super hands-on program! Uncover the science involved in evidence gathering and analysis. Sharpen your secret agent skills and discover how chemistry and the science of forensics can come to the aid of a secret agent. Identify and collect evidence – from fingerprints to tracks to trash! Secret agents-in-training will use science and awesome technological tools to connect the dots and help sniff out the suspects in this investigation into the science of sleuthing.

Need based and parent volunteer scholarships are available. Please contact Sharon Snow in the Wolcott office.

Schedule

Friday, October 11, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
n/a
Friday, October 18, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
n/a
Friday, October 25, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
n/a
Friday, November 1, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
n/a
Friday, November 8, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
n/a
Friday, November 15, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
n/a
Friday, December 6, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
n/a
Friday, December 13, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
n/a
Friday, December 20, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
n/a
Friday, January 3, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
n/a

Payment Plans

The following payment plans can be selected from the basket:
Payment Schedule Options
Full payment
$169 - 10 weeks, 3 payments

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class