Activity Detail

Secret Agent Lab - 12 weeks

Secret Agent Lab - an exploration of spy and detective sciences more info...
Location: Tootin Hills Elementary School
Dates: Thursday, October 10, 2019 -
Thursday, January 16, 2020 details
Grades: Gr 1 - Gr 5
Section #: TOOT021
Registration closes: Thursday, October 24, 2019
PRICE: $205.00

Registration

CALL TO REGISTER: Online registration for this class is currently closed but you may give us a call at (413) 584-7243.



Description

Develop your special agent and detective skill in this super hands-on program! Uncover the science involved in evidence gathering and analysis. Sharpen your secret agent skills and discover how chemistry and the science of forensics can come to the aid of a secret agent. Identify and collect evidence – from fingerprints to tracks to trash! Secret agents-in-training will use science and awesome technological tools to connect the dots and help sniff out the suspects in this investigation into the science of sleuthing.

A parent volunteer may be needed for this class. Please contact the Mad Science office at 413-584-7243 or afterschool@madsciencewne.com for more information on responsibilities and benefits (including scholarship)!

Schedule

Thursday, October 10, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
n/a
Thursday, October 17, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
n/a
Thursday, October 24, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
n/a
Thursday, October 31, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
n/a
Thursday, November 7, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
n/a
Thursday, November 14, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
n/a
Thursday, December 5, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
n/a
Thursday, December 12, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
n/a
Thursday, December 19, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
n/a
Thursday, January 2, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
n/a
Thursday, January 9, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
n/a
Thursday, January 16, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
n/a

Payment Plans

The following payment plans can be selected from the basket:
Payment Schedule Options
Full payment
12 wks $205 4 Payments

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class