Activity Detail

Secret Agent Lab - 10 weeks

Secret Agent Lab - an exploration of spy and detective sciences more info...
Location: Moser Elementary
Dates: Wednesday, October 16, 2019 -
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 details
Grades: Gr 5
Section #: MOSE005
Registration closes: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
PRICE: $159.00

Registration

CALL TO REGISTER: Online registration for this class is currently closed but you may give us a call at (413) 584-7243.



Description

Develop your special agent and detective skill in this super hands-on program! Uncover the science involved in evidence gathering and analysis. Sharpen your secret agent skills and discover how chemistry and the science of forensics can come to the aid of a secret agent. Identify and collect evidence – from fingerprints to tracks to trash! Secret agents-in-training will use science and awesome technological tools to connect the dots and help sniff out the suspects in this investigation into the science of sleuthing.

We may need a parent volunteer for this class. Please contact the Mad Science office at 413-584-7243 or afterschool@madsciencewne.com to find out more about responsibilities and benefits (including scholarship)!

Schedule

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
3:10 PM - 4:10 PM
n/a
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
3:10 PM - 4:10 PM
n/a
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
3:10 PM - 4:10 PM
n/a
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
3:10 PM - 4:10 PM
n/a
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
3:10 PM - 4:10 PM
n/a
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
3:10 PM - 4:10 PM
n/a
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
3:10 PM - 4:10 PM
n/a
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
3:10 PM - 4:10 PM
n/a
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
3:10 PM - 4:10 PM
n/a
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
3:10 PM - 4:10 PM
n/a

Payment Plans

The following payment plans can be selected from the basket:
Payment Schedule Options
Full payment
10 Weeks $159 3 Payments

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class