Summer/Vacation Program Registration

Our currently scheduled Awesome Activity Weeks below are a dynamic mix of live, interactive on-line content and fun, creative at-home activities. Check back frequently to see how fast-changing conditions are affecting our summer programming - we may also have some on-site programs where permitted.

Location
Program Information
Date & Time
Classes
Price
Action
Venue: Mad Science Virtual
City: Indian Orchard
Program Information
ChemWorks - 5 days
Section #: VMSC017
Virtual Program
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Date & Time
Monday, July 13, 2020
 - Friday, July 17, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Number of Classes:5
$99.00
Venue: Mad Science Virtual
City: Indian Orchard
Program Information
Jr. Scientist Fun Labs - 5 day
Section #: VMSC020
Virtual Program
Pre-K / TK - K
Date & Time
Monday, July 20, 2020
 - Friday, July 24, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Number of Classes:5
$99.00
Venue: Mad Science Virtual
City: Indian Orchard
Program Information
Secret Agent Lab - 5 day
Section #: VMSC019
Virtual Program
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Date & Time
Monday, July 20, 2020
 - Friday, July 24, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Number of Classes:5
$99.00
Venue: Mad Science Virtual
City: Indian Orchard
Program Information
Eureka! Invention (5 Days)
Section #: VMSC012
Virtual Program
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Date & Time
Monday, July 27, 2020
 - Friday, July 31, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Number of Classes:5
$99.00
Venue: Mad Science Virtual
City: Indian Orchard
Program Information
Energy, Forces & Flight! (5 Days)
Section #: VMSC014
Virtual Program
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Date & Time
Monday, August 3, 2020
 - Friday, August 7, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Number of Classes:5
$99.00
Venue: Mad Science Virtual
City: Indian Orchard
Program Information
Space & Beyond (5 days)
Section #: VMSC016
Virtual Program
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Date & Time
Monday, August 10, 2020
 - Friday, August 14, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Number of Classes:5
$99.00
Venue: Mad Science Virtual
City: Indian Orchard
Program Information
ChemWorks - 5 days
Section #: VMSC018
Virtual Program
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Date & Time
Monday, August 17, 2020
 - Friday, August 21, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Number of Classes:5
$99.00